Our Network

Find Forvet’s representatives Worldwide.

Europe

Castro Glass

Spain
Contact: Mr. Agustin Perez
Email: agustinperez@castroglass.es
Tel: +34-91-7131510

CVMI

France
Contact: Mr. Claude Vrignaud
Email: claudevrignaud@cvmifrance.com
Tel: +33-47-2163490

Glastechnik Holger Kramp GmbH

Germany
Contact: Mr. Willi Kuehnel
Email: willi.kuehnel@glastechnik.com
Contact: Mrs. Laurin Weidner
Email: laurin.weidner@glastechnik.com
Tel: +49-451-499690

Glass Machinery Solutions ltd

United Kingdom
Contact: Mr. Paul Goodman
Email: pgoodman@glassmachines.co.uk
Contact: Mr. Lee Weastell
Email: lweastell@glassmachines.co.uk
Mobile: +44 (0) 7741 263741 Tel: +44-1788-569470

Mekanika

Poland
Contact: Mr. Blazej Wronski
Email: blazej.wronski@teknika.pl
Tel: +48-660709885

Solutec Glass

Portugal
Contact: Mr. Josu Ruiz Godia
Email: josu@solutecglass.com
Tel: +34-946002211

SAFETY GLASS INDUSTRY PRISMA S.A.

Greece
Contact: Mr. Garifalou Vasilis
Email: v.garifallou@prismaglass.gr
Tel: +30-2310-777777

North America

I.G.E SUPPLY SOLUTIONS INC

Canada, United States, Mexico
Contact: Mr. Jeff Spicer
Email: jspicer@igesolutions.com
Tel: 001-561-7417300

South America

VETRO MAQUINAS COM.REPRESENTACAO DE MAQUINAS PARA VIDRO LTDA

Brazil
Contact: Mr. Wagner Hubmann
Email: wagner.hubmann@hotmail.com
Tel: +55-11-50416688

Asia

CORRENS CORPORATION

Japan
Contact: Mr. Kenji Usami
Email: kenji.usami@correns.co.jp
Tel: +81-3-35803726

ADVANCED PROCESS TECHNOLOGIES

Middle East, India
Contact: Mr. Philip Soares
Email: philip@apt.co
Tel: +971.4.884.9918 - Mobile: 0971.50.645.3929

YUTA

Russia, Ukraine, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia
Contact: Mr. Michael Krengel
Email: krengel@yta.ru
Tel: +7-4955189638

Australia, New Zealand

OVERSEAS GLASS AGENCIES PTY LTD

Australia, New Zealand
Contact: Mr. Neil Searle
Email: neil@oga.com.au
Tel: +61-3-95872488