Europa

SOLUTEC GLASS

Portogallo
Contatto: Sig. Josu Ruiz Godia
Email: josu@solutecglass.com
Tel: +34-946002211

MEKANIKA

Polonia
Contatto: Sig. Blazej Wronski
Email: blazej.wronski@teknika.pl
Tel: +48-660709885

GLASS MACHINERY SOLUTIONS LTD

Regno Unito
Contatto: Sig. Paul Goodman
Email: pgoodman@glassmachines.co.uk
Contatto: Mr. Lee Weastell
Email: lweastell@glassmachines.co.uk
Cellulare: +44 (0) 7741 263741)
Tel: +44-1788-569470

GLASTECHNIK HOLGER KRAMP GMBH

Germania
Contatto: Sig. Willi Kuehnel
Email: willi.kuehnel@glastechnik.com
Contatto: Sig. Laurin Weidner
Email: laurin.weidner@glastechnik.com
Tel: +49-451-499690

CVMI

Francia
Contatto: Sig. Claude Vrignaud
Email: claudevrignaud@cvmifrance.com
Tel: +33-47-2163490

CASTRO GLASS

Spagna
Contatto: Sig. Agustin Perez
Email: agustinperez@castroglass.es
Tel: +34-91-7131510

Nord America

I.G.E SUPPLY SOLUTIONS INC

Canada, Stati Uniti, Messico
Contatto: Sig. Jeff Spicer
Email: jspicer@igesolutions.com
Tel: 001-561-7417300

Sud America

VETRO MAQUINAS COM.REPRESENTACAO DE MAQUINAS PARA VIDRO LTDA

Brasile
Contatto: Sig. Wagner Hubmann
Email: wagner.hubmann@hotmail.com
Tel: +55-11-50416688

Asia

YUTA

Russia, Ucraina, Lituania, Latvia, Estonia
Contatto: Sig. Michael Krengel
Email: krengel@yta.ru
Tel: +7-4955189638

ADVANCED PROCESS TECHNOLOGIES

Middle East, India
Contatto: Sig. Philip Soares
Email: philip@apt.co
Tel: +971.4.884.9918 – Mobile: 0971.50.645.3929

CORRENS CORPORATION

Giappone
Contatto: Sig. Kenji Usami
Email: kenji.usami@correns.co.jp
Tel: +81-3-35803726

Oceania

OVERSEAS GLASS AGENCIES PTY LTD

Australia, Nuova Zelanda
Contatto: Sig. Neil Searle
Email: neil@oga.com.au
Tel: +61-3-95872488